About Us: A Plus Business Group

​If you’re looking for high quality and personal service, you’ve come to the right place. At A Plus Business Solutions we’ll give you the attention and personal service you’ll come to expect and enjoy.

We offer the best in commercial and residential cable, satellite and internet services, merchant card processing, commercial and residential energy, commercial and residential telephone services, commercial and residential networking and residential and commercial security.

Our rates are competitive, with no hidden fees. Our employees are friendly and will be there to help you every step of the way.

If you are tired of our competitors giving you the “run-around” and if top quality products and exceptional customer service are a priority, then you need to call A Plus Business Solutions TODAY!

Company Vision

"We pursue excellence in a culture that breeds success and embraces community while valuing customers and delivering results."

Amy Rodriguez

Email me
a.rodriguez@aplusbusinessgroup

Director- Merchant Processing Accounts

Dania Larios

Email me
dania@aplusbusinessgroup.com

Human Resources Administrator

HL Kelley

Email me
hl@aplusbusinessgroup.com

Director of Channel Sales

Kimberly Stockbridge

Email me
kimberly@aplusbusinessgroup.com

Director of

Marketing/Recruiting

John Dogins III

Email me
legal@aplusbusinessgroup.com

Sr. Director- Commercial

Accounts

Lloyd Foley

Email me
l.foley@aplusbusinessgroup.com

Vice President of Sales

Mark Williams

Email me
mark@aplusbusinessgroup.com

Director of Training and Development

Michael Rhodes

Email me
m.rhodes@aplusbusinessgroup.com

Managing Director


Pete Martorell

Email me
pete@aplusbusinessgroup.com

Sales Manager –Greater Galveston

Thomas Carter

Email me
tcarter@aplusbusinessgroup.com

Veterans Affairs/Sales Manager- Clear Lake

Joanna K Smith

Email Me

Business Development Manager​